2023 NSW State Election – Early Voting

Early voting centres are open from the Saturday before election day and ends the Friday before election day. If you are eligible to vote early or pre-poll, you can visit an early voting centre or pre-poll venue in your electorate, ward or council area and cast your vote.

𝗘𝗮𝗿𝗹𝘆 𝘃𝗼𝘁𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗰𝗲𝗻𝘁𝗿𝗲 𝗶𝗻 𝗪𝗲𝗻𝘁𝘄𝗼𝗿𝘁𝗵 𝗦𝗵𝗶𝗿𝗲 𝗖𝗼𝘂𝗻𝗰𝗶𝗹 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗠𝘂𝗿𝗿𝗮𝘆 𝗱𝗶𝘀𝘁𝗿𝗶𝗰𝘁:

🏤 Wentworth Town Hall – 24 Adelaide Street, Wentworth NSW 2648

You can vote early at Wentworth Town Hall during the below dates and times.

Saturday 18 MarchSunday 19 MarchMonday 20 MarchTuesday 21 MarchWednesday 22 MarchThursday 23 MarchFriday 24 March
9:00am – 6:00pmCLOSED8:30am – 5:30pm8:30am – 5:30pm8:30am – 5:30pm8:30am – 8:00pm8:30am – 6:30pm

For further information on early voting and pre-polling in person, visit