Education Providers


Pre-Schools & Schools


Alcheringa/Gol Gol Pre School  

(03) 5024 8465                      

Early Childhood Education 3-5 years       

2-4 Burns Street

PO Box 145, Gol Gol NSW 2738   

administration@golgolpreschool.com

 

Buronga Public  School  

(03) 5023 2260, 0457 540 347          

1-15 Chapman Street, Buronga NSW 2739

www.buronga-p.schools.nsw.edu.au           

buronga-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Coomealla High School 

(03) 50274 506                      

Silver City Highway, Dareton NSW 2717  

www.coomealla-h.schools.nsw.edu.au

coomealla-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Dareton Pre-School       

(03) 5027 4373                      

64 Sturt Place, Dareton NSW 2717             

 

Dareton Primary School

(03) 5027 4586                      

Matong Street, Dareton NSW 2717

www.dareton-p.schools.nsw.edu.au

dareton-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Gol Gol Public  School  

(03) 5024 8401          

William Street, Gol Gol NSW 2738

www.golgol-p.schools.nsw.edu.au     

golgol-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au


Gyndarna Pre-School    

(03) 5027 4333                      

Hawdon Street, Dareton NSW 2717    

     

Jack & Jill Midway Childcare Centre         

(03) 5023 3005, 0400 234 743          

46 Midway Drive             

PO Box 202, Buronga NSW 2739 

soniajo@bigpond.com.au

 

Palinyewah Public School            

(03) 5027 9294                      

Palinyewah via Wentworth

RSD Palinyewah NSW 2648         

www.palinyewah-p.schools.nsw.edu.au

palinyewah-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Pomona Public School   

(03) 5027 3486, 0428 831 546          

502 Pomona Road, Pomona NSW 2648   

pomona-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

 

Wentworth Pre-School

(03) 5027 3067                      

38 Murray Street, Wentworth NSW 2648

wentypre@bigpond.net.au

 

Wentworth Public School            

(03) 5027 3146                      

Darling Street, Wentworth NSW 2648     

www.wentworth-p.schools.nsw.edu.au

wentworth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au



Tafe NSW

TAFE Riverina Coomealla Campus            

(03) 5019 8700      

Silver City Highway         

PO Box 343, Dareton NSW 2717 

www.rit.tafensw.edu.au/find-a-campus/coomealla

RICoomeallaCampus@tafensw.edu.au



Mildura Campus - La Trobe University

La Trobe University
471 Benetook Avenue,

PO Box 4095, Mildura Victoria 3502

General enquiries (Monday-Friday: 9.00am-5.00pm)
T: (+61 3) 5051 4000

F: (+61 3) 5022 0043

W: www.latrobe.edu.au/mildura
E: mildura@latrobe.edu.au

DX courier code: DX 217523

La Trobe Business School and the School of Allied Health
29 Deakin Avenue, Mildura Victoria 3502